News

Latest newsletter - November 2016

posted 21 Nov 2016, 13:21 by Barton Le Clay Preschool   [ updated 21 Nov 2016, 13:21 ]

Latest Newsletter - October 2016

posted 10 Oct 2016, 09:06 by Barton Le Clay Preschool   [ updated 10 Oct 2016, 09:09 ]

Latest Newsletter - September 2016

posted 2 Oct 2016, 15:24 by Barton Le Clay Preschool   [ updated 2 Oct 2016, 15:24 ]

Latest Newsletter - July 2016

posted 4 Sep 2016, 15:47 by Barton Le Clay Preschool   [ updated 4 Sep 2016, 15:48 ]

Latest Newsletter - June 2016

posted 8 Jun 2016, 14:51 by Barton Le Clay Preschool   [ updated 8 Jun 2016, 14:52 ]

Latest newsletter - April 2016

posted 4 May 2016, 16:26 by Barton Le Clay Preschool   [ updated 4 May 2016, 16:28 ]

Latest Newsletter - March 2016

posted 16 Mar 2016, 15:13 by Barton Le Clay Preschool   [ updated 16 Mar 2016, 15:16 ]

Latest Newsletter - January 2016

posted 24 Jan 2016, 14:20 by Barton Le Clay Preschool   [ updated 24 Jan 2016, 14:22 ]

Forest School Newsletter December 2015

posted 29 Dec 2015, 15:27 by Barton Le Clay Preschool   [ updated 29 Dec 2015, 15:30 ]

Term Dates 2016-2015

posted 14 Dec 2015, 16:00 by Barton Le Clay Preschool

SPRING 2016
Tuesday 5th January 2016 – Thursday 24th March 2016
Half Term w/c Monday 15th February 2016
SUMMER 2016
Tuesday 12th April 2016 – Friday 22nd July 2016
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2016
Half Term w/c Monday 30th May 2016
AUTUMN 2016
Tuesday 6th Sept 2016 – Friday 16th December 2016
Half Term w/c Monday 24th October 2016
Monday 31st October - INSET DAY SCHOOL CLOSED
SPRING 2017
Wednesday 4th January 2017 – Tuesday 4th April 2017
Half Term w/c Monday 13th February 2017
SUMMER 2017
Wednesday 19th April 2017 – Friday 21st July 2017
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017
Half Term w/c Monday 29th May 2017

1-10 of 26